University of Washington Traumatic Brain Injury Model System


University of Washington
Department of Rehabilitation Medicine
Box 356490
Seattle WA 98195

             
NameTitleEmailPhone  
 Research Assistantkcayton@uw.edu2067445196
Jeanne Hoffman Professorjeanneh@u.washington.edu(206) 221-6511
Jesse Fann Professorfann@uw.edu(206) 979-7133
Megan Moore Assistant Professormm99@uw.edu(510) 684-6053
Leslie Kempthorne Research Managerette@uw.edu(206) 543-0219
Erin Rants TBI Care Managerrantse@uw.edu(206) 605-7585
Sara Fey-Hinckley TCMfeyhinck@uw.edu(206) 227-5711
Taylor Obata Research Assistanttobata@uw.edu(206) 685-8354
Erica Wasmund Research Coordinatorericaw8@uw.edu(206) 897-6322
Laurel Peabody Research Coordinatorlpeabody@uw.edu(206) 744-3607
 Research Professormarciac@uw.edu206-221-4668