Indiana University / Rehabilitation Hospital of Indiana


Rehabilitation Hospital of Indiana

4141 Shore Dr.
Indianapolis IN 60611

             
NameTitleEmailPhone  
 Clinical Research Specialistamrarmst@iu.edu317-329-2344
 Clinical Research Techniciangbrackem@iu.edu3174086444
 Clinical Research Specialistshmachap@iu.edu3173292035
 Clinical Study Techniciandkdyar@iu.edu317-329-2529
 Clinical Study Techniciankflederb@iu.edu317-329-2043
 Site PIflora.hammond@rhin.com3172926781
 Clinical Study Technician smithkrd@iu.edu317-329-2035
 Clinical Study Techniciankhurm@iu.edu317-329-2044
 Clinical Research Technicianchristina.miller@rhin.com3173292113
 Research Specialistkimberly.moore@rhin.com3173292344
 Clinical Research Managerbecky.runkel@rhin.com317-329-2217
 Clinical Research Specialistravinc@iu.edu317-329-2043