The Ohio Regional TBI Model System


Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
2145 Dodd Hall
480 Medical Center Drive
Columbus OH 43210

             
NameTitleEmailPhone  
 Clinical Research Assistantshivangi.bhardwaj@osumc.edu6148225494
 Program Coordinatorally.guiher@osumc.edu614-688-9206
 Clinical Case Manageramy.lawson@osumc.edu614-558-0405
 Clinical Research Assistantmichael.mahaffey@osumc.edu6142161752
 Program Coordinatorbrei.miller@osumc.edu61429338879
 Program ManagerPhuong.Nguyen2@osumc.edu614-293-8879
John Corrigan PIcorrigan.1@osu.edu614-293-3830
Jennifer Bogner Site PIJennifer.Bogner@osumc.edu6142933830
Jacob Goodfleisch Research Coordinator jacob.goodfleisch@osumc.edu614.366.3250
Beth Windisch Case Managerwindisch.2@osu.edu6142936521
Monica Lichi Directormonica.lichi@osumc.edu6142933802
Jasmine McMillan Clinical Research Data Coordinatorjasmine.mcmillan@osumc.edu(614) 293-3486
Dawn Gordon Clinical Case Managerdawn.gordon@osumc.edu614/293-1454
 Drknoble@craighospital.org303-333-3333