Moss Rehabilitation Research Institute


Moss Rehabilitation
50 Township Line Rd
Suite 109 MAB
Elkins Park PA 19027

             
NameTitleEmailPhone  
 Research AssistantVetterBr@einstein.edu215-663-6427
 Data Collector/Study Staffwingfier@einstein.edu8045648986
Thomas Watanabe PIwatanabt@einstein.edu2156636177
John Whyte Co-Investigatorjwhyte@einstein.edu215-663-6872
Monica Vaccaro Professional Stakeholder / Co-Investigatorvaccaro@biapa.org215-663-6260
Kelsey Grass Research AssistantGrassKel@einstein.edu2156636492
Julie Wilson Research Assistantwilson10@einstein.edu215-663-6415
Kelly Cantwell Research Assistantcantwelk@einstein.edu2156636427
Rachael Riccitello Research Assistantricciter@einstein.edu215-663-7129
Dave MellickDirector Quality Support and Technology Coredmellick@craighospital.org(303) 789-8563
 PIthart@einstein.edu2156636153
 TCMkellerje@einstein.edu215-663-6492
 Outcomes Data Collectorkreterve@einstein.edu215-663-6311
 Patient Advisory Panel Memberleiserj1@gmail.com2155130983
 IRB SpecialistLoscalzG@einstein.edu215-663-6018
 Research Assistantrauccira@einstein.edu2156636427